Mark Piepho

Citizen from Skyline, MN

Cities and Communities:

Skyline, Mankato Precincts 5, 6, 8, 9, 12; Mankato Township Precinct 2

Expires 2021

Served Since:

Committees & Boards
Mark Piepho serves on the following committees and boards for the County:

  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) District 7
  • AMC General Government Policy Committee
  • AMC Voting Members
  • Beyond the Yellow Ribbon
  • Community Correction Advisory Board
  • Community Services Council
  • Department Heads for Blue Earth County
  • Greater Blue Earth River Basin Policy Committee (GBERBA)
  • Greater Mankato Growth Regional Advisory Committee
  • Highway 169 Corridor Policy Committee
  • Homelessness Leadership Circle
  • Mayors and Clerks
  • Mankato Area Planning Organization
  • Minnesota Inter-County Association (MICA)
  • Multi-County Solid Waste Committee
  • National Guard Community Committee
  • Partners for Affordable Housing Committee
  • Recycling Education Committee
  • Regional Center for Entrepreneurial Facilitation (RCEF)
  • Rural Minnesota Energy Board
  • Southeast Minnesota Recyclers' Exchange (SEMREX)
  • Sport Facilities Steering Committee
  • Township Officers (BECATO)
Map and Info

Loading map...

Skyline, MN 56001

Blue Earth County, MN

Blue Earth County, MN

Visit our county page and you will learn about the contributions made by the citizens from our town and county (founders, business people, volunteers, entrepreneurs and military veterans). Here you will find information about our town and county's points of interest, festivals/events and faith community. You also will find stories about the contributions made by farmers/ranchers located throughout our county and of course you will learn about the community organizations that have built and continue to build strong communities (chambers, community groups, and departments, etc) and much more when you visit the Blue Earth County, MN page.